Linda Luhse

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor lindaluhse@hot.ee

Aivar Simmermann

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach aivar.simmermann@morenokeskus.ee

Kaire Bachmann

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach kaire.bachmann@mail.ee

Jelena Vilbaum

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach, juubeliaasta sündmuste koordineerja vilbaum@infonet.ee

Merike Nakström

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach merike.naks@gmail.com

Moonika Laht

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach moonika.laht@gmail.com

Petra Poolamets

Kaasliige petramets@gmail.com

Eha Rüütel

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor/coach

Kai Keller

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor Kai.Keller@tallinnlv.ee

Katrin Laur

Täisliige Dipl. superviisor Katrin.Laur@tallinnlv.ee